2017-2018 Board of Directors Application

Thank you for your interest in serving on the Board of Directors for the American Advertising Federation Corpus Christi. Whether it's Public Service, Education, Programs, Membership or the ADDY’s, we’re excited you wan to get involved and become a leader in the Corpus Christi advertising community! Please fill out the application below so we we can get to know you better.

If you have any questions, please email info@aafcc.club

Name *
Phone *
Area within the industry
AAF Member *
Are you or your company an AAF member
Volunteer Area of Interest *
Other comments

2017–2018 Board of Directors


Justin Colmenero (La Palmera/Prime Real Estate), President
email Justin+

Bill Richmond (Wienerschnitzel), Member-At-Large Head of Finance, email Bill

Elvia Aguilar (Corpus Christi CVB), Member-At-Large
email Elvia


Nancy Miller, Miller Creative

Celeste Torres-Herrera, iHeart Media

Amanda Sanchez, La Palmera Mall

Yvonne Olvey, Olvey Media Consulting

Jason Page, Jason Page Photography

Kelly Coughlin, CCRTA

Ettore Risi, Snyder & Associates

Jesse Carreon, TAMU-Kingsville

Julie Romano, Sabalo Energy

Past Governor of 10th District
Brad Snyder (Snyder & Associates)
John Aguillard (Wisdom Group)

Legislative Liaison
Kelly Trevino, BBB


Michael Keesee (Time Warner Media Sales), Immediate Past President
email Mike +

Lexi Buquet, Executive Director
email Lexi +