Membership has its benefits. Connect with industry professionals and leaders to gain influence in our community, network your business or services and have access to a variety of AAF conferences, conventions and workshops...and have a little fun along the way!

Click here to join or renew now.

Membership Roster

Jennifer Taylor, Adherity

Sharon Sedwick, A Different Idea, Inc./Halo Branded Solutions

Ken Schuetze, Advocate Digital Media

Karol Stewart, Art Museum of S. Texas

Sarah Gamez, ArtFly Design, LLC

Chris Horn

Kelly Trevino, BBB

Stephanie Aguilar, Blue Eagle Insurance Group

D'Anne Buquet, Bucket Works

*Lexi Buquet, Bucket Works

Diana Booth, CASA of the Coastal Bend

Jeff Chilcoat, Chilcoat Studios

Julie Stark, Christus Spohn

Steven Alford, Christus Spohn

Ashley Ramirez, Coastal Bend Blood Center

Ryan Butler, Concrete Street Amphitheater

Neil Fox, Congressman Solomon P. Ortiz International Center

Rebecca Rosado, Corpus Christi Caller-Times

Elvia Aguilar, Corpus Christi CVB

Kelly Coughlin, Corpus Christi RTA

Henry Hartman, Creative Images

Jim Sambol, CC Stitches

Jason Houlihan, Del Mar College

Carlos Haney, Enlightened Images

Gerald Flores, Ensemble Group

Dylan Rios, First Community Bank

Jordan Regas, Gemstone Media/The Bend Magazine

Larry Tucker, Goodway Group

Marjorie Boudreaux, Goodwill Industries of South Texas

Nora Tristan, Grunwald Printing Co.

Marisol Ramirez, Hurricane Alley Waterpark

Celeste Torres-Herrera, iHeart Media

Lorie Garcia, iHeart Media

Holly Duvall, Inspire Magazine

Jason Page, Jason Page Photography

Myra Lombardo, KEDT

J. Hawkins, Kernel Production

*Rene Bosquez, KIII TV



Anita Saenz, KORO-TV

Delissa Ruiz, KRIS TV

Veronica Gonzalez, KZTV

*Justin Colmenero, La Palmera Mall 

*Amanda Sanchez, La Palmera Mall

Lauren Clayton, MDR

Nancy Miller, Miller Creative

Kris Tovar, My Home Team Media

Shannon Spree, National Cinemedia

Gary Garvey, National Mail It

Yvonne Olvey, Olvey Media Consulting

Bill Pettus, Pettus Advertising

Luis Puron, Rockport Center for the Arts

*Brad Snyder, Snyder & Associates

Ettore Risi, Snyder & Associates

Musanna Al-Muntasir, South Texas Lighthouse for the Blind

*Micheal Keesee, Spectrum

Ashley Larrabee, TAMUCC

Lindsey Hendrix, Texas A&M Health Science Center

Jesse Carreon, Texas A&M University-Kingsville Office of Mkt & Comm.

Bob Hotckin, Texas Publishing Co.

Kevin Squyers, Toland Capital

Shane Blucher, University of Houston - Victoria

Rita Patrick, ValueBank Texas

*Bill Richmond, Wienerschnitzel

Noa Davison, Wienerschnitzel

John Aguillard, Wisdom Marketing Group

*David Bridges, Honorary Member 

Jane Merritt, Honorary Member

*Don Sitton, Honorary Member

*Maureen O'Brien, Honorary Member


MiKaylee Polk - TAMUCC

Julie Romano - TAMUCC

*AAF-CC Past President